Der Vorstand

Präsident
Rudi Pfeiffer
mrpfeifferlbg@t-online.de 
Vize - Präsident
Lars Sander
sander-lars@t-online.de
Ehrenvorstandsmitglied
Reiner Goebel
reiner.goebel@t-online.de
Kreisschatzmeister
und Kreis-Mitgliederverwaltung
Martin Baselt
ksve@baselt.de
stellv. Kreisschatzmeister
Monika Grupe
Geschäftsführerin
und Kreisschriftführerin
Kerstin Hundertmark
kerstin.hundertmark@gmx.de
2. Kreisschriftführer
Jessica Pfeiffer
jessica_pfeiffer@t-online.de
Kreisschießsportleiterin
Angelika Kappei
kjl-a.kappei@web.de
stellv. Kreisschießsportleiter
Rudi Pfeiffer
mrpfeifferlbg@t-online.de
Kreisdamenleiterin
Marianne Pfeiffer
mrpfeifferlbg@t-online.de
2. Kreisdamenleiterin
Sigrid Wulff
schrader-sigrid@t-online.de
Kreisjugendleiter
Mirko Kappei
mirko-kappei@web.de
2. Kreisjugendleiterin
Astrid Stitz
astitz@t-online.de
3. Kreisjugendleiter
Marcel Nothdurft
marcel.nothdurft@gmx.de
Rundenwettkampfleiter
Andreas Lösche
rwk-leiter@loesche.online
Referent Luftgewehr
Andreas Stitz
astitz@t-online.de
Referent Kleinkaliber
Rudi König
Referent Pistole
Jürgen Wauker
juergen.wauker@schuetzenverein-lauenberg.de
Referent Bogensport
Michael Weinbrod
michael.weinbrod@web.de
Referent Waffensachkunde
Michael Stuke
michael.stuke@gmx.net
Referent Internet
Martin Baselt